Day 5

I made it through my first week and I’m one sleep away from the half way mark.  My energy levels feel like they have evened out and I’ve been having great sleeps.

My dinner today is inspired by the “creamy vegetable curry” recipe in the oh she glows cookbook.  This is a vegan recipe but I added chicken and instead of using any cashews I used about 1/2 a cup of coconut milk. I only used sweet potatoes and omitted the peas. It was delicious! 🙂

Breakfast- Same as Day 3

Snack- Carrot

Lunch- Leftover lettuce tacos from day 4

Peppermint tea

Dinner- Chicken and vegetable curry with rice

Lemongrass tea

Snack- Popcorn

Image

Leave a Reply

